Welcome to the Found Technology Co.,Ltd. official website!

中文  |  Engish

Tel: 0551-62798880 Fax: 0551-62798890 Domestic Sales Department: 0551-62798833 133-9551-2908

Headquarters address: 27/F,Block D,NO.660, Green Land Yinghai, Ma'anshan Road S.,Hefei, Anhui, China.

>
products

Products

FDMM Pulverized Coal Dust Bag Filter

Page view:
产品名称

FDMM Pulverized Coal Dust Bag Filter

Affiliate classification
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Buy now
Add to Cart
I want to make an inquiry
Details
Operating Principle
Performance feature
Technical
Application

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

 

The series of FDMM high efficiency Pulse Jet Bag Filter for pulverized coal dust collection is a high efficiency, explosion proof environmentally friendly bag filter developed by Hefei Found Technology Co. Ltd. on basis of absorbing global advanced technology. It adopts high pressure, large flow pulse valve and the reverse-blow ash cleaning craft to clean the filter bags one by one, its filtering rate is up to 99.99%, being widely used for coal dust collection in various of industries

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

FDMM pulse Jet bag filter adopts dust collection techniques of negative pressure control, outer-filtering, high pressure & large flow pulse, venturi tube reverse blowing.
2.1 Dust removal
The dusty gas enters into pre-dust collection chamber, heavy dust obstacles falls into the hopper due to collision and gravity, it’s called inertial dust collection. The dusty gas with fine dust enters into the bag chamber, and goes through the filter bags, emission pipes, finally the filtered gas exhausts via the fan. The dust collected on external surface of the filtering bags drops into the hopper by pulse jet flow.
2.2 Dust Cleaning
This equipment adopt high pressure, adopts high pressure, large flow pulse reverse-blowing dust cleaning technique, the strong pulse flow blows into filtering bags one by one, which makes bags shake off the dust on its surface, also the pulse flow blows through the bag, it guarantees the high efficiency and stability of the dust cleaning.

3.1 Introduction on Pulverized Coal
The high concentrated pulverized coal is flammable and combustible in process of transporting and dust collection.The main reason for its combustion are spontaneous combustion and foreign fire source. The spontaneous combustion is caused due to following factors: environment, the concentration & fineness of the coal dust, Oxygen content in the coal dust and static electric fire. The coal dust in cement factory has following characteristics:
High Inlet Dust Concentration. At step of secondary dust collection, the inlet concentration of coal dust collection system is always controlled below 60g/Nm3, but at the first step of duct collection, the concentration could be as high as above 1000g/Nm3, which is covered in the range of flammable and explosive.(the flammable and explosive range is 40 ~2000g/Nm3,according to international standard)
High Volatility & Granularity. Coal dust of the following characteristics Vdaf >20%,Granularity<0.1mm is quite easy for combustion and explosion,and the cement factory mostly adopts soft coal, its Vdaf is between 25~33%, 80% of the coal dust Granularity<0.08mm,it belongs to explosive dust powder.
High Moisture Content. If it’s dry mill system, the exhaust gas must contains moisture, the dew point is between 50~55℃,very easy for dew formation.
The heat source for dry mill is generally from kiln head after-wind or air heater, these heat source may cause combustion due to open fir it may contain.
3.2 special design for anti-explosion and anti combustion
Due to flammable and explosive of raw coal and the tender’s technical data requirement, we specially design the coal dust collection system.
Special Design on Filter body
In order to avoid the coal dust accumulation inside the bag filter. All beams and separation boards are designed with dust shield with its angle >70℃. The wide angle avoids the dust accumulation. In order to avoid the improper operation and dew formation caused by high humidity, the heat preservation and moisture preservation should be done at the same time.
Anti-static filtering materials.
The high concentrated dusty gas may cause static electricity due to friction with filter bags.the accumulation of statics may cause open fire and combustion.the anti-static filter bags material avoid the above mentioned phenomenon, meanwhile,the bag filter body should contact with ground, ground resistance <4Q.
Anti-explosion Safety Door.
There’s a safety door in each chamber, before explosion the door could automatically open to relief pressure, the volume could be adjusted to ensure the safe working of the whole equipment.
High efficiency dust cleaning system.
As per our ten years experience, we are very clear that the normal reverse-blowing dust cleaning system can not work efficiently for high concentrated dusty gas. Due to the high concentration, the dusty gas is very easy to accumulate on the outside surface of the filter bags, in order to reduce the time its staying on the bags,we need to shorten the dust cleaning period, enlarge the cleaning strength, hence we adopts high pressure air pulse cleaning(high pressure sir 5-7kg/cm3) to clean the bags one by one, at the same time,the venturis on each bag enlarges the air flow volume, which helps to clean the filter bags effectively in short time.
Good Airtightness,Minimum Air Leakage Rate.
Because the dust collection system works under negative pressure, the airtightness directly influences the Oxygen content in the equipment, hence the requested air leakage rate<3% to avoid the explosion.
Safety Inspection and Warning.
Over temperature warning system
It designed with temperature measure thermistor, when the inlet duct or hopper’s temperature reached the limited value, the control system will give warning signals, and automatically the equipment stops working, fire extinguishing or cooling measures will be taken.
Equipped with CO2 or N2 fire extinguishment system
When the internal temperature exceeds the normal value,or its CO content over 300ppm, the fire extinguishment system will start automatically to lower down the equipment internal temperature for equipment protection. But if it’s pulverized coal combustion caused temperature rise and CO increase,there will be an alarm, the CO2 or N2 fire extinguishment system will start automatically to stop explosion.

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

 

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎访问丰德信息科技有限公司官方网站!

中文  |  Engish

在线客服
客服热线
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
-

电话:0551-62798880 传真:0551-62798890 国内销售部:0551-62798833 133-9551-2908

地址:安徽省合肥市马鞍山南路660号绿地赢海D座27楼 生产基地:安徽省合肥市双凤工业区丰德科技工业园

技术支持:中企动力 合肥 皖ICP备16001930号-1

>
>
>
FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

产品中心

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

浏览量:
产品名称

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

数量
-
+
没有此类产品
立即购买
加入购物车
我要询价
产品描述
工作原理
性能特点
技能性能表
应用

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

 

  FDMM型系列脉喷袋式收尘器是合肥丰德科技有限公司在消化吸收国内外同类产品最新技术的基础上研制开发的新一代防爆型高效环保袋式收尘器。该设备采用高压大流量脉冲阀和逐条滤袋反吹风清灰技术,除尘效率高达99.99%,其技术性能具有国内领先水平,该产品被广泛应用于各行各业的煤粉制备系统。

  本公司以先进的结构设计和优良的制造工艺,确保产品质量上乘、换袋方便、设备能长期高效运行,收尘率高达99.99%以上。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

  FDMM型脉喷袋式收尘器采用负压操作、外滤形式、高压大流量脉冲加文氏管诱导式脉喷清灰,同时具有惯性除尘和袋式除尘两种功能。

  2.1除尘

  含尘气体进入预收尘室,粗颗粒粉尘在撞击导流板和重力作用下落入灰斗,实现惯性除尘;而含有较细粉尘的气体则流入装有滤袋的过滤室, 经滤袋过滤后的洁净气体经过净气室、排风道、由风机排出,滤袋外的积尘经脉喷清灰落入灰斗。

  2.2清灰

  本设备采用高压大流量脉冲加文氏管诱导式反吹风清灰,通过对逐条滤袋内部吹入大流量脉动气流,既可将滤袋外附着粉尘抖落,又可由里向外吹透滤袋,清灰效率高,产品性能稳定。

  3.1煤粉特性介绍

  煤粉在输送、粉磨与收尘过程中的主要危害是易燃易爆,高浓度煤粉在输送、收尘过程中燃烧和爆炸的危险性更大,而引起煤粉燃烧的主要原因常见于煤粉的自燃及外来火源。煤粉的自燃主要决于以下几个因素:环境温度、煤粉浓度、煤粉细度、煤粉气体中的含氧量以及静电起火。水泥厂煤粉制备系统烟气具有以下一些特征:

  3.1.1入口浓度高。以往采用二级收尘时煤粉收尘系统入口浓度一般控制在60g/Nm3以下,而采用一级收尘时,其收尘浓度可高达1000g/Nm3以上,处于煤粉的可燃与爆炸范围(国内外资料表明,煤粉浓度的可燃与爆炸范围为40~2000g/Nm3)。

  3.1.2挥发份高、粒度细。挥发份大于20%,粒度<0.1mm的煤粉有较大燃烧及爆炸性,而水泥厂大都采用烟煤,挥发份也在25~33%,粒度小于0.08mm占80%左右,故属强爆炸性粉尘。

  3.1.3水分大。如果系统属烘干磨系统,废气中有一定的水份含量,露点一般在50~55℃,易产生结露。

  3.1.4煤磨烘干的热源一般来自窑头余风或热风炉,这些热源提供的热空气或有明火引起燃烧。

  3.2防爆防燃的特殊设计

  根据原煤易燃、易爆的特性及标书对招标设备的工艺参数要求,我们针对煤粉的防燃防爆特性对煤粉收尘器进行了特殊设计。

  3.2.1本体结构的特殊设计

  为防止内部构件煤粉的积灰。所有粱、分离板等均设置了防尘板,而防尘板的角度均为70°以上,灰斗的溜角大于70°,同时为防止两斗壁间夹角(谷角)太小而积灰,两相邻侧板焊上溜料板,加大谷角,消除煤粉的沉积,另外考虑到由于操作不正常和煤粉湿度大时出现灰斗结露堵塞,在对收尘器壳体进行保温的同时也要对收尘器灰斗进行保温。

  3.2.2采用防静电滤料

  在袋收尘器内部,由于约1000g/Nm3以上的高浓度煤粉随空气流动,粉尘与滤布的冲击摩擦等都能产生静电。静电的积累会产生火花从而引起燃烧。对于高浓度脉冲清灰,滤袋更需要抗静电,同时收尘器壳体要接地,接地电阻小于4Ω。

  3.2.3采用防爆安全门

  收尘器每室设有一个防爆门,在爆前安全门可自动打开并进行压力释放,释放压力的大小可以调节,有效保证收尘器安全工作。

  3.2.4采用高能清灰系统

  高浓度煤粉在收尘、输送过程中由于积尘速度快很容易造成堆积,从而形成事故的隐患。采用一级收尘时,由于气体含尘浓度大,大量煤粉积附在滤袋的表面,为了减少粉尘在滤袋上的停留时间,要求缩短清灰时间,加大清灰强度,以满足工况的需要,经验告诉我们,以往的反吹风清灰已不能满足清灰要求,常用的气箱脉冲分室清灰效果也有不足。因此,寻找一种更好的清灰方式是高浓度煤粉收尘的关键。

  高压脉冲清灰可在极短的时间内用高压气体(5~7kg/cm2)对收尘器逐条滤袋进行喷吹清灰,同时,滤袋上部文氏管的使用使得喷吹的同时周围的空气大量被带入,加大了清灰空气量,使清灰效率大大增强。因此这种清灰就可以迅速清除附着在滤袋上的粉尘,避免滤袋表面粉尘聚积,是高浓度煤粉收尘的理想清灰方式。

  3.2.5加强设备的密封,减少漏风

  由于收尘系统是负压操作,设备的密封性能直接影响系统内部的含氧量,含氧量是煤粉爆炸事故的隐患,安装制作过程中要求设备漏风率控制在<3%。

  3.3.6安全检测及报警

  完善的安全监测与报警系统是收尘器安全、可靠运行的保证,可将事故的隐患消除在萌芽状态中。煤粉的自燃和外来火源是引起收尘器爆炸的主要原因,所以安全监测与报警主要从这两个方面加以考虑,具体措施有:

  a.超温报警系统

  设有测温热电阻,当收尘器的进口或灰斗温度超过一定值时,控制系统发出报警信号,同时停止收尘器的工作,采取措施或进行灭火降温。

  B.安装CO2或氮气消防灭火系统(标准配置中不含此项,可根据用户需要选配)

  当收尘器内部温度过高,或其中的CO浓度超过300ppm时便自动启动消防灭火系统,以便降低收尘器内部温度保护收尘系统,如果是由于煤粉自燃使收尘室内温度提高同时亦伴随着CO浓度的提高,出现CO浓度超标报警,则喷入收尘室内的CO2或N2应具有阻燃和降低CO浓度的效果,以免发生爆炸.

  3.2.7采用PLC自动控制系统

  收尘器的清灰、卸灰、温度检测及报警采用PLC自动控制系统。系统灵活、准确可靠,脉冲阀的清灰周期可以任意调节。控制箱提供两种控制方式:就地自动控制和远程自动控制。

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

FDMM脉喷袋式收尘器

 

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇