Welcome to the Found Technology Co.,Ltd. official website!

中文  |  Engish

Tel: 0551-62798880 Fax: 0551-62798890 Domestic Sales Department: 0551-62798833 133-9551-2908

Headquarters address: 27/F,Block D,NO.660, Green Land Yinghai, Ma'anshan Road S.,Hefei, Anhui, China.

>
products

Products

LP filter tube

Page view:
产品名称

LP filter tube

Affiliate classification
Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Buy now
Add to Cart
I want to make an inquiry
Details
Operating Principle
Performance feature
Technical
Application

LP滤管

 

LP filter tube is an inorganic material filter element with multilayer of filter structure, which consists of the supporting body and the filter membrane.

Supporting body
The supporting body consists of multiple layers, which are distributed in a ladder way from the inside out, to avoid individual powder from entering the filter body to cause clogging of the filter tube.

Filter membrane
The filter membranes adopt different pores according to the distribution of powder particle size, to ensure the expected filter efficiency; besides, the filter membrane is hard, wear-resistant and bound with the supporting body very compactly.  

  

LP filter tube

 

  

LP filter tube

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

LP filter tubes are fixed to the ceiling of the filter device; and the ceiling plays a separation effect of the dust area and the clean area. The dust-containing gas enters the filter area, and passes through the filter tube from outside surface to the inner surface under the action of induced draft fan, and the dust particles are blocked the outer surface of the filter tube; the gas passes through the filter element, and then enters the gas purification room and the subsequent process.
With the accumulation of dust cakes, the internal and external pressure difference is becoming great; when the pressure drop reaches the designed value, the filter tube starts the backflush system. By using the reverse jet of the compressed air (or other gases), the instantaneous backward flow and pressure will remove the dust cakes adsorbed on the outer surface of the filter tube; when the dust cake is removed, it drops to the dust collector. After clearing the dust cake, the filter system starts a new cycle of dust removal. 

 

LP filter tubes are fixed to the ceiling of the filter device; and the ceiling plays a separation effect of the dust area and the clean area. The dust-containing gas enters the filter area, and passes through the filter tube from outside surface to the inner surface under the action of induced draft fan, and the dust particles are blocked the outer surface of the filter tube; the gas passes through the filter element, and then enters the gas purification room and the subsequent process.  With the accumulation of dust cakes, the internal and external pressure difference is becoming great; when the pressure drop reaches the designed value, the filter tube starts the backflush system. By using the reverse jet of the compressed air (or other gases), the instantaneous backward flow and pressure will remove the dust cakes adsorbed on the outer surface of the filter tube; when the dust cake is removed, it drops to the dust collector. After clearing the dust cake, the filter system starts a new cycle of dust removal.

LP filter element is a filter material that can achieve the dust emission concentration less than 1mg/Nm³ at the high temperature 300-500 ℃ in the gas-solid separation equipment fields in the markets; and it has the features of good performance of high-temperature resistance, low resistance large flux, high filtration velocity and long service life.

The main material o LP filter element is Al2O3 fiber and binder, and its structure consists of the supporting body and filter membrane and it is made through high sintering, with the following features:  

  

LP filter tube

 

  

LP filter tube

 

it can withstand higher temperatures, and its normal operating temperature may be 450 ℃-500℃, and its short-time operating temperature can be up to 550℃. Since the main material of LP filter tubes is Al2O3 fiber, the supporting body is a multi-pore body by overlapping of fibers with draw ratios, and the porosity is high; when heated, the internal stress stops extending due to the pores of the materials. The material will not be broken when heated with the low coefficient of linear expansion, and the multi-pore structure and membrane structure of the filter tube will not be damaged under the heat stress, showing excellent thermal shock resistance.

  

LP filter tube

 

  

 

We have ever entrusted professional testing agencies to perform filter testing on the performance of the following common six groups o LP filter tubes; after filtered through LP filter tubes, the dust-containing dust emission concentration is less than 1mg/Nm³.

  

LP filter tube

 

The surface of the LP filter tubes adopts inorganic film as the gas-solid separation layer; and particle size of the interred power particles can be controlled by the filter member pores; Appropriate filter members can be configured according to the filter requirements of different powder, and the median diameter o the filter pore can be less than 1µm, therefore, LP filter tube has high filter precision and the dust emission concentration can be less than 1mg/Nm³ (<1mg/Nm³).

  

 

LP filter tubeLP efficient filter tubes adopt the surface membrane filter way. In order to reduce the residues of extra-fine powder particles in the supporting body by passing through the filter membrane that may cause increased pressure as a result of clogging of filter tubes, the supporting body is composed of multiple layers; and the pore size becomes greater from outside to inside, forming a gradient pore structure. It can significantly reduce the filter pressure. At present, the clearance resistance of the products that have been put into production is less than 150Pa (1.0m / min).

LP filter tubes adopt the surface membrane filter way, with an asymmetric gradient pore structure. The porosity of the filter tube is up to 75%, the clearance resistance is around 150Pa (wind speed 1m / min); when operating, the filter pressure drop is close to or less than the conventional bags, and the resistance is lower under the same wind speed;

 

  

LP filter tube

LP filter tube

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

欢迎访问丰德信息科技有限公司官方网站!

中文  |  Engish

在线客服
客服热线
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
-

电话:0551-62798880 传真:0551-62798890 国内销售部:0551-62798833 133-9551-2908

地址:安徽省合肥市马鞍山南路660号绿地赢海D座27楼 生产基地:安徽省合肥市双凤工业区丰德科技工业园

技术支持:中企动力 合肥 皖ICP备16001930号-1

产品中心

Lp滤管

浏览量:
产品名称

Lp滤管

所属分类
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
立即购买
加入购物车
我要询价
产品描述
工作原理
性能特点
技能性能表
应用

LP滤管

 

  LP滤管是一种具有多层过滤结构的无机材料过滤元件,由支撑体和过滤膜组成。

  支撑体

  支撑体分多层,由内到外呈阶梯式分布,避免个别粉体进入过滤体造成堵塞滤管失效。

  过滤膜

  过滤膜可根据粉体粒径分布,采用不同的膜孔,保证达到预期的过滤效率,同时滤膜质地坚硬、耐磨,与支撑体结合非常致密。

  

LP滤管

 

  

LP滤管

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

  LP滤管被固定在过滤设备的花板上,花板起到对含尘区和洁净区的隔离作用。含尘气体进入过滤区,并在引风机的作用下由外表面向内表面通过滤管,尘粒被滤膜阻挡在滤管的外表面,气体透过滤芯,随即进入净气室及后续工艺。

  随着尘饼越积越厚,滤管的内外压差越来越大;当压降达到设计压降时,滤管启动反吹系统,利用压缩空气(或其他气体)反向喷射,瞬时反向气流及其带来的气压会清除掉吸附在滤管外表面的尘饼,尘饼脱离后即落入集尘器。清除尘饼之后,过滤系统开始新一轮的除尘循环。

 

Lp滤管

  LP滤芯是目前市场上气固分离设备领域中性能指标应用在300-500℃高温下一次除尘粉尘排放浓度实现1mg/Nm³以下的滤材,并以其耐高温性能好、低阻大通量、过滤风速高、使用寿命长特点。

  LP过滤元件主要原料为Al2O3纤维和粘结剂,结构由支撑体和滤膜组成,经高温烧结而成,具有以下特性:

  

Lp滤管

 

  

Lp滤管

 

  可以承受较高的温度,正常运行温度可以450度~500度,短时运行温度可达550度。由于LP滤管主要原料是Al2O3纤维,支撑体采用一定长径比的纤维相互交错搭接而形成的多孔体,并且孔隙率较高,受热时产生的内应力因材料的孔隙而停止扩展,材料在受热时因线膨胀系数小而不会发生断裂,使材料在热冲击下不致破坏滤管多孔结构及膜结构,具有较好的抗热震性能。

  

Lp滤管

 

  

Lp滤管

 

  我们曾委托专业滤料检测机构对如下常用的六组LP滤管性能进行过滤检测,经LP滤管过滤后的含尘气体粉尘排放浓度均在1mg/Nm³以下。

  

Lp滤管

 

  LP滤管外表采用无机膜作为气固分离层,过滤粉体颗粒直径可由过滤膜孔径进行控制;根据不同的粉体过滤要求可以配置相应的滤膜,并且滤孔中位径可以做到小于1µm,因此LP滤管具有较高的过滤精度,粉尘排放浓度可以达到<1mg/Nm³。

  

Lp滤管

 

Lp滤管  LP高效滤管为表层膜过滤形式,为减少穿过滤膜的过细粉体颗粒残留在支撑体内,造成滤管堵塞增加阻力,支撑体由多层组成,从外到内孔径由小到大,形成梯度孔结构,可显著降低过滤阻力,目前已投产的产品净空阻力<150Pa(1.0m/min)

  LP滤管为表层膜过滤形式,采用非对称梯度孔结构,滤管空隙率高达75%,净空阻力为150Pa左右(风速1m/min),运行时过滤压力降接近或小于常规布袋,在同等风速的条件下阻力更低;

 

  

Lp滤管

 

  

Lp滤管

Lp滤管

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇